Fantastic flats in Singapore

Suitable for apartment, studio and flatshare

hket hket-home sky-post next-magazine edigest 881

An international rental platform
Quick matching between flats and tenants

Flat share
Find nice roommates.

Flat share

Room request
Request for suitable room.

Room request

Post room
Post your room and find tenants.

Post room
New flat
SGD 1500


Spacious common bedroom with new mattress and pool view @ Aljunied (all-inclusive); bright, quiet; no agent fee Spacious Common bedroom with great pool view at Atrium Residences, Lorong 28 Geylang! All-inclusive: Maid, Fiber-broadband, IPTV, TV, Kitchen stuff, water, gas, power (normal use). Bright room with big windows, quiet facing and amazing view to pool. Fully furnished. Queen-sized sofa-bed with good mattress; renovated parquet floor and painted. Inclusive use of facilities: swimming pool, jacuzzi, children playground, BBQ pit, gym & sauna. Use of living / dining room, kitchen as well as big balcony with great pool view (shared use). Bathroom is shared with another person. Immediate troubleshooting & support in case of issues; no additional costs involved as no agent. 7mins walk to Aljunied MRT (green line) & Dakota MRT (yellow/circle line). Convenient located among eateries (Geylang road, near Old Airport Rd food center). Located directly next to bus stop (towards city), 24x7 supermarket and food centers/coffee shops. Good connection to Nicoll Highway (10-15mins to CBD/MBS/Orchard) or PIE; 5mins to Stadium. Contemporary living, city excitement & convenience of the suburb - the best of everything around you!

Oct 2 move-in
New roommate
SGD 1300

Administrative, from Malaysia

Woodleigh Apartment Master Bedroom for rent Available on end of Oct 2020 (TBA) Female preferred Long term,at least 1year Air -conditioned No owner Light cooking(make sure clean after use) 12mins to Woodleigh MRT(5stops to Dhoby Ghaut),4 bus stop to Nex. Various bus stop which lead to town area(Lavender/Bugis) in 35mins. Share the house with 2 Malaysian ladies only. $1300/month exclude PUB and WIFI(share among housemates usually not more than $100 per pax) Please whatsapp me@ 96388148 for viewing arrangement=]

Oct 31 move-in